Golden Letter to My Wife @ 50

Oluwatoyin Suarau, Council Treasurer, Mushin Local Government and Matron, Club ’97 of Epe Division

The Council Treasurer of Mushin Local Government and Matron of a pressure group in the state’s local government service, Club ’97 of Epe Division, Mrs. Suarau Oluwatoyin is 50.

In honour of the celebrant, her husband who was a former commissioner for Agriculture in Lagos State, Hon. Suarau Oluwatoyin wrote a letter to confess his gratitude to God for His presence in the life of his wife and the unquenchable love that has been the bond and pillar for the Toyins’ love story.

Below is the golden love letter;

My Love, My Soul, My Life is 50

Oluwatoyin as you clock 50 today, I cannot but thank God for the gift of life. Life is Precious when you find love. Living is enjoyable, when you have a soul mate. But, finding Love is not easy! Connecting with a Soulmate is not different either. But in you, Oluwabukola, I found love, life and joy. I gave you my love, you gave a life, a home and family.

Indeed, God have used you as the anchor of my life. You have stood by me side-by- side, behind, infront and with me through thick and thin. Your love for me shines brighter than the moonlight that sails across the night skyline. Your care for me energises better that the Sunlight that blazes throughout the day. Your smiles reveal beauty. Like showers of rain, your laughter brings me peace and your words soothe better than balm.

The elegance of your presence radiates comfort. Your love gives me life. The peace and tranquility of
your smiles, beauty and laughter calms me down even in the midst fiercest storm of life. I love you and pray Almighty God will preserve, protect and provide for you. You will live long to see our Children’s children in good health and prosperity.

As we grow in Age, like old wine our love and lives will be better evergreen like vintage wine. Oluwatoyin, aya Suarau, you complete me and I am forever grateful to God for bringing you into my life. I cannot imagine what my life would have been without you. Truly, God has been good to us. You found me and I find you. Two hearts as big as one.

Happy Birthday My Love, My Soul and My Life.

Published by

Dashmino

An integrated media outfit in the world of Journalism, Broadcasting, Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Media Marketing, Online/Offline Publishing, Entertainment, Events Management and Video/Photography.